Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 1545 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1545 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 95821 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      95821 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15083 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15083 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Transfering to gwyd

      0 Replies 28 Views

      by Deadstrike, Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:11 pm

      0 Replies
      28 Views
    2. New Arawn Clan: Myth

      5 Replies 340 Views

      by Sly Shadows, Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      340 Views
    3. xfer from Lir to Awarn

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by dashshield, Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:12 am

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    4. Progression

      3 Replies 361 Views

      by Romeo, Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:31 am

      3 Replies
      361 Views
    5. Need advice on selling items or farming gold

      8 Replies 253 Views

      by Romeo, Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:16 pm

      8 Replies
      253 Views
    6. Huntsman ring

      8 Replies 361 Views

      by Sly Shadows, Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:40 pm

      8 Replies
      361 Views
    7. Transferring all itema all classes from Epona back to Arawn.

      12 Replies 655 Views

      by Gracey, Fri May 25, 2018 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      655 Views
    8. Transfer

      4 Replies 338 Views

      by Gabee, Fri May 25, 2018 9:13 am

      4 Replies
      338 Views
    9. Buying some stuff

      0 Replies 107 Views

      by Radda MacComb, Thu May 24, 2018 3:11 am

      0 Replies
      107 Views
    10. Im in science and am really bored so.... what is the most favoured song on Arawn :)

      5 Replies 297 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Tue May 01, 2018 4:35 am

      5 Replies
      297 Views
    11. Xfer to Here :)

      2 Replies 195 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Tue May 15, 2018 5:09 pm

      2 Replies
      195 Views
    12. New player! ;p

      35 Replies 1360 Views

      by GiveBuckyHisPlums, Tue May 01, 2018 4:36 pm

      35 Replies
      1360 Views
    13. Transferring from Arawn TO Epona (Going first)

      0 Replies 190 Views

      by Arachnus, Wed May 09, 2018 5:46 pm

      0 Replies
      190 Views
    14. Is it illegal to sell accounts?

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Tue May 01, 2018 10:38 pm

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    15. Dead Arena of Arawn

      3 Replies 239 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:47 am

      3 Replies
      239 Views
    16. Who is the highest level fisher on arawn?

      7 Replies 347 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:09 am

      7 Replies
      347 Views
    17. giving fr life (must read)

      2 Replies 277 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:44 am

      2 Replies
      277 Views
    18. What’s new?

      4 Replies 307 Views

      by benbrook, Mon Apr 23, 2018 1:52 pm

      4 Replies
      307 Views
    19. A new Dal Riata National Holiday that should be celebrated.

      3 Replies 382 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:04 pm

      3 Replies
      382 Views
    20. Whats life in CH after EG clan?

      27 Replies 1101 Views

      by Gabee, Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:33 am

      27 Replies
      1101 Views
    21. Looking for a clan to join :o :D

      45 Replies 1984 Views

      by bob the mage, Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:58 am

      45 Replies
      1984 Views
    22. New Merchant Clan!

      9 Replies 423 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:58 am

      9 Replies
      423 Views
    23. Xfering

      6 Replies 372 Views

      by Ventius, Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:16 am

      6 Replies
      372 Views
    24. Bear relic trading

      3 Replies 263 Views

      by Shadae, Thu Mar 29, 2018 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      263 Views
    25. Transfer from arawn to morrigan

      0 Replies 175 Views

      by Deadeye76, Wed Apr 04, 2018 5:06 pm

      0 Replies
      175 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests