Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 657 matches

Re: Amin

Hello,

The Support Team does not monitor the forums. You can contact them by emailing support@onethumbmobile.com and we ask kindly that you be patient while waiting for a reply from our team. We are trying to respond to everyone's inquiry as fast as possible.

Thank you. :)

[Completed]Server Restart: Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM Tuesday GMT)

Hello, We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for maintenance at the following times: Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 PM ICT (BKK) Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 8:00 AM BST Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 AM EST Monday, December 16th, 2019 at 11:00 PM PST The estimated downtime is 1...

Re: Epona AH

Please do not start a witch hunt by accusing players of duping on the forums.

If you suspect foul play, then please contact our Support Team by email or submitting a ticket in-game.

Re: Character disappeared

Hello, The Support Team does not monitor the forums. Since you have already reached out to Support and we are actively assisting you with your issue, we ask that you be patient and kindly wait for a reply from our team. We are trying to respond to everyone's inquiry as fast as possible. Thank you. :)

Re: Hellsteed

The essences will remain in the Witchbane Mystery Chests. It's only the chest that is leaving the store, so any bought before then still have a chance to obtain a Dark Essence.

Server Restart: Wednesday, December 11th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (11:00 PM Tuesday EST)

Hello, We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for maintenance at the following times: Wednesday, December 11th, 2019 at 11:00 AM ICT (BKK) Wednesday, December 11th, 2019 at 5:00 AM BST Tuesday, December 10th, 2019 at 11:00 PM EST Tuesday, December 10th, 2019 at 8:00 PM PST The estimated downtim...

Re: Unlinking facebook

If you un-link your Facebook account within the Facebook settings, it does not communicate with us that you have done so. If you do this method, you will be unable to log back into Celtic Heroes unless you re-link using the same Facebook account. You can always submit a ticket to Support if you wish...

Go to advanced search