Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 655 matches

Re: Mount/Pet refunds

If you made an accidental purchase, such as buying the wrong type or color, and report it to the Support Team within the first couple of days then they will be able to assist you in obtaining a full refund. If after a period of time you have decided to change to something else or you just never used...

Re: Witch removed?

Bheara and her crystals will be removed and the Global Arena will return to normal.

There won't be any replacement, but we may introduce something similar (and improved) in the future!

Re: Amin

Hello,

The Support Team does not monitor the forums. You can contact them by emailing support@onethumbmobile.com and we ask kindly that you be patient while waiting for a reply from our team. We are trying to respond to everyone's inquiry as fast as possible.

Thank you. :)

[Completed]Server Restart: Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM Tuesday GMT)

Hello, We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for maintenance at the following times: Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 PM ICT (BKK) Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 8:00 AM BST Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 at 2:00 AM EST Monday, December 16th, 2019 at 11:00 PM PST The estimated downtime is 1...

Go to advanced search