Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 514 matches

Re: Answered but not

Hello, Creating topics about your recent interaction with Support is not allowed, and no one here can really assist you with it. If you are confused by a response, or perhaps our Support Team did not understand you, simply reply back to your ticket and they will continue to assist you until the matt...

Re: Dragon Pet

https://i.postimg.cc/jjym2Dzy/F92-D4335-76-A8-4516-80-B1-9-E722-F659700.png I just found this statement. So VR considers it abuse when players are asking to be able to sell their premium pet, like the mounts and regular pets? Players only ask support to do this, because there is no feature in the g...

Re: Dragon Pet

There is no in-game option to do that, but if you send a ticket to Support they should be able to trade it in for you. pretty sure they only do it if you accidently got too many lvl 1 dragons cuz people didnt read lol That's right. I posted a response to a similar topic a few months ago regarding r...

Re: Account conflict PW

Hi guys, first of all hello my name is Lennard. I am new in this forum. I haven’t played celtic heroes for a while, but i was missing it very much if you know what i mean^^ Tried to log into my account many times but it didnt work..so i thought i forgot my account details or something. Now i am hap...

Re: Account Issue

Hello,

Our Support Team is working to respond to everyone's issue as quickly as possible. We apologize that the wait time is not what you were expecting, but we appreciate the continued patience and we will respond to your ticket soon.

Thank you.

Dragon Carnage Event Returns! August 5th @ 2:00 PM BKK (8:00 AM BST)

Hello Heroes! We're excited to announce that the Legacy Dragon Event is returning to Celtic Heroes Monday, August 5th at 2:00 PM BKK and all week until Friday, August 9th, 2019 (2:00 PM BKK). Mordris and Aggragoth will now call the aid of their fellow dragon-kin to fight alongside them during battle...

[Completed] Server Restart: Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (8:00 AM BST)

Hello, We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for maintenance at the following times: Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 2:00 PM ICT Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 8:00 AM BST Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 3:00 AM EDT Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 12:00 AM PDT The estimated downtime is 30 minutes. We...

Go to advanced search