Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. FREE Sigils and 1.5 XP Event: Server Restart at 1am PST

      by Dark Kitty, Wed Jun 20, 2018 2:51 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    2. Just got back

      by Jttouchdown16, Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:40 pm in Fingal

      0 Replies
      22 Views
    3. Free Sigil of Health and Sigil of Energy

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:36 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    4. Whats the last weekend going to be

      by Legacyte, Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:38 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    5. Buying lvl180 lux!

      by Yo it's poisonblade, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:10 pm in Crom

      0 Replies
      42 Views
    6. Xfer from Lugh to Epona

      by rob155, Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:36 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      66 Views
    7. Transfer crom to epona

      by Rybake3, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:49 am in Crom

      0 Replies
      71 Views
    8. Xfer crom to here

      by Rybake3, Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:28 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      37 Views
    9. Gwydion's Strategy on Killing Bloodthorn

      by Sweefish, Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:37 am in Hints, Tips, Guides

      0 Replies
      300 Views
    10. Xfer to Nuada

      by Legend69, Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:27 am in Lir

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    11. Xfer to Nuada

      by Legend69, Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:09 pm in Fingal

      0 Replies
      83 Views
    12. Looking to xfer from Lir to Rosmerta

      by Waldo, Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:16 am in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      80 Views
    13. BT charms/rings

      by Somber, Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:43 pm in Druid

      0 Replies
      108 Views
    14. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      906 Views
    15. future

      by xTim, Wed May 30, 2018 6:16 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      81 Views
    16. Heroes age

      by Corrupt, Wed May 30, 2018 12:26 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    17. Gameplay of the Other CH(Heroes Age)

      by Furyion, Tue May 29, 2018 11:23 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      165 Views
    18. May we take a moment

      by Thefreeze, Tue May 29, 2018 5:05 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      160 Views
    19. Bring Back Celtic Heroes

      by KnightJanitor, Tue May 29, 2018 4:56 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      160 Views
    20. Xfer from Arawn/Gwydion/Crom

      by Clay, Tue May 29, 2018 2:43 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    21. Transfer from taranis to epona

      by Mysterious man, Tue May 29, 2018 1:49 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    22. I see the update is finally out

      by Spit, Mon May 28, 2018 11:21 am in Taranis

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    23. Epona to nuada

      by Bane2, Sun May 27, 2018 4:07 pm in Nuada

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    24. Looking for xfer

      by Drazeel, Sat May 26, 2018 8:51 am in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    25. Transfer from Sulis to Epona

      by MrNice, Sat May 26, 2018 2:50 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      58 Views

Go to advanced search