Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Transferring to belenus

      by Nazzus, Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:32 am in Morrigan

      0 Replies
      24 Views
    2. Buying Quiver of Beasts

      by Eiji, Sun Jun 24, 2018 2:56 pm in Danu

      0 Replies
      21 Views
    3. Quest error

      by Kingsolo195, Sun Jun 24, 2018 2:40 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      37 Views
    4. Xfering

      by Think, Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:13 pm in Herne

      0 Replies
      34 Views
    5. Best Tower OH?

      by Subberino, Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:32 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93 Views
    6. Looking for fash (unleashed dh and bloodlust dr)

      by Exalder, Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:06 pm in Belenus

      0 Replies
      24 Views
    7. Looking for fash (unleashed duh and bloodlust dr)

      by Exalder, Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:06 am in Belenus

      0 Replies
      25 Views
    8. Call for Druid Guides

      by Regenleif, Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:01 am in Druid

      0 Replies
      73 Views
    9. Just got back

      by Jttouchdown16, Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:40 pm in Fingal

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    10. Whats the last weekend going to be

      by Legacyte, Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:38 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      169 Views
    11. Buying lvl180 lux!

      by Yo it's poisonblade, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:10 pm in Crom

      0 Replies
      56 Views
    12. Xfer from Lugh to Epona

      by rob155, Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:36 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      76 Views
    13. Transfer crom to epona

      by Rybake3, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:49 am in Crom

      0 Replies
      80 Views
    14. Xfer crom to here

      by Rybake3, Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:28 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    15. Gwydion's Strategy on Killing Bloodthorn

      by Sweefish, Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:37 am in Hints, Tips, Guides

      0 Replies
      346 Views
    16. Xfer to Nuada

      by Legend69, Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:27 am in Lir

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    17. Xfer to Nuada

      by Legend69, Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:09 pm in Fingal

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    18. Looking to xfer from Lir to Rosmerta

      by Waldo, Sun Jun 03, 2018 5:16 am in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      85 Views
    19. BT charms/rings

      by Somber, Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:43 pm in Druid

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    20. Celtic Heroes is Turning 7! Double Bounty Weekend!

      by Tadaaah, Thu May 31, 2018 11:23 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      915 Views
    21. future

      by xTim, Wed May 30, 2018 6:16 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      84 Views
    22. Heroes age

      by Corrupt, Wed May 30, 2018 12:26 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      120 Views
    23. Gameplay of the Other CH(Heroes Age)

      by Furyion, Tue May 29, 2018 11:23 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      167 Views
    24. May we take a moment

      by Thefreeze, Tue May 29, 2018 5:05 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      165 Views
    25. Bring Back Celtic Heroes

      by KnightJanitor, Tue May 29, 2018 4:56 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      163 Views

Go to advanced search