Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. Anyone else find that Chocolate Gelebrons don't work?

      by Leonidas IV, Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:27 pm in General Discussion

      6 Replies
      143 Views
    2. hello

      by OctaviaNorth, Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:26 pm in Introduce Yourself

      2 Replies
      34 Views
    3. Prized Pike

      by TerraCotta, Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:10 am in Cooking / Fishing / Merching

      1 Replies
      23 Views
    4. Warrior weapon question

      by Novex, Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:41 am in Warrior

      3 Replies
      205 Views
    5. Smiley Face

      by Dark Kitty, Mon Mar 25, 2019 3:28 pm in Off Topic

      4 Replies
      66 Views
    6. Build Help

      by LiquidEden, Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:47 pm in Warrior

      6 Replies
      347 Views
    7. Rondel vs Celerity

      by Sly Shadows, Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:23 pm in Rogue

      10 Replies
      1113 Views
    8. Dual logging

      by Kubota13, Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:47 pm in Ask for Help

      4 Replies
      84 Views
    9. Godly BT Drops

      by KaiserXero, Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:41 am in General Discussion

      50 Replies
      2388 Views
    10. Flower nerf?

      by Marklilliu, Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:09 pm in General Discussion

      2 Replies
      95 Views
    11. Updates Information

      by mckenna, Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:00 am in General Discussion

      4 Replies
      382 Views
    12. New Event System

      by Legislative, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:25 pm in General Discussion

      4 Replies
      244 Views
    13. Colour differences

      by Lifehacks, Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:44 am in General Discussion

      5 Replies
      189 Views
    14. Why does the game never advertise?

      by Proteus Prime, Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:41 pm in General Discussion

      31 Replies
      1089 Views
    15. That Epona Drama

      by SamySamSamBoss2000, Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:15 am in Epona

      36 Replies
      947 Views
    16. Xfer Balor-Morrigan

      by Kuda, Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:03 pm in Morrigan

      6 Replies
      58 Views
    17. Patch Notes: Version 3.3.1 (Dec. 17th, 2018)

      by Difinitus, Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:54 am in General Discussion

      65 Replies
      4562 Views
    18. I'm new here, and I need help.

      by MohanTheGreat, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm in Introduce Yourself

      1 Replies
      28 Views
    19. Void Bow

      by Lifehacks, Mon Mar 18, 2019 3:32 pm in Epona

      2 Replies
      110 Views
    20. Xfer to epona or lugh

      by Can1ne, Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:20 am in Fingal

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    21. Rogue or Warrior (End Game) Pls Help

      by Mr. Green, Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:36 pm in Warrior

      18 Replies
      316 Views
    22. Curious

      by SamySamSamBoss2000, Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:59 am in Off Topic

      3 Replies
      65 Views
    23. Relentless Recruiting

      by Sweefish, Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:54 am in Gwydion

      5 Replies
      746 Views
    24. Starting Game Today

      by Froste, Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:08 pm in Introduce Yourself

      8 Replies
      287 Views
    25. HELLO, TARANIS

      by leeminghweofficial, Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:32 am in Introduce Yourself

      3 Replies
      68 Views

Go to advanced search