Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 452 matches

Re: Scammers

Hi, thanks for the report. The Support Team will NEVER ask for your password. We don't have the ability to see it and we don't use it as a method of verifying your account. In the future, please report this kind of stuff to our support team by email at support@onethumbmobile.com or by submitting an ...

[Completed] Server Restart: Thursday, June 13th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM GMT)

Hello, We are restarting the servers to resolve some players stuck in certain zones at the following times: Thursday, June 13th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK Thursday, June 13th, 2019 at 4:00 AM GMT Thursday, June 13th, 2019 at 12:00 AM EST Wednesday, June 12th, 2019 at 9:00 PM PST The estimated downtime is...

Go to advanced search