Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 633 matches

Re: Epona

xSTALKERx wrote:What are the requirements for 180 boss rings?


Looks like this is an outdated thread and your quest is un-related to the topic.

Best to start a brand new topic for players to see regarding your question on the 180 boss rings!

Re: Android storage

I feel that some games reserve a large amount of space in order to unpack necessary files for installation and then remove them once it has been completed. Nearly double seems pretty unusual but happy to read that restarting your phone did resolve the issue.

Re: [Updated] Server Restart: Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM Thursday GMT)

Hello, We are bringing the servers down shortly for emergency maintenance. If you logged into the game after our initial restart you may have seen a message regarding a Platinum Sale. Please disregard this announcement as it was sent in error. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused....

[Completed] Server Restart: Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM Thursday GMT)

Hello, We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for routine maintenance at the following times: Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 11:00 AM ICT (BKK) Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 5:00 AM BST Wednesday, January 8th, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST Wednesday, January 8th, 2020 at 8:00 PM PST The estimated downt...

Re: Server Transfer

Hello,

Please use the search function and the correct section when creating new topics of discussions on the forums.

There are numerous threads about this suggestion and we've responded repeatedly with our thoughts on the matter.

Re: Account creation

Two possible issues: You are attempting to log into an account with username/password combo and it's linked to Facebook: You need to log in using the Facebook Login option. You are attempting to log into a banned account: You need to contact appeals@onethumbmobile.com. As such, account issues should...

Re: Account Conflict PW

If you haven’t already I’d suggest emailing support@onethumbmobile.com. There have been quite a few players with an account conflict problem. It may take them a few days to get to your reply, especially since it’s Friday and they aren’t in the office over the weekend, but they should get back with ...

Go to advanced search